Heartland Credit Union Association and our Item Processing Centers are closed during federal holidays. View the full list under the calendar. 

Search Events

Event calendar

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<December 2022><<
December 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Dec, 2022

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sister Society: It’s Your Money
Advocacy briefing - 10 a.m.
Cornerstone Foundation Informational Webinar
Lending Community call - 8:30 a.m.
Compliance Community discussion - 11 a.m.

2022 federal holidays

The Heartland Credit Union Association are closed on the following holidays (unless otherwise noted).


New Year's Day - Monday, Jan. 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 17
Presidents' Day - Monday, Feb. 21
Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

Juneteenth - Monday, Jun. 20 (observed)
Independence Day - Monday, Jul. 4
Labor Day - Monday, Sep. 5
Indigenous Peoples Day - Monday, Oct. 10
Veterans Day - Friday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 24
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov. 25
Christmas Day - Monday, Dec. 26 (observed)
New Year's Day - Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 (observed)